International Distributors

Asia 

 

LECIEN CORPORATION - Japan
contact name: Mr. Takahiro Shimpo
Tel# 81 6 4390 5516
Fax# 81 6 4390 5526
email: t-shimpo@lecien.co.jp

 

AS'TY INC., - Japan
contact name: Mr. Shirato and Aiko Suzuki
Tel: 03 5778 2513
Fax: 03 5778 2508
email: shirato@asty.co.jo or a-suzuki@asty.co.jp
website: www.asty.co.jp
*DISTRIBUTES TO MANUFACTURES ONLY

 

 

SING MUI HENG (Pte) Ltd - Singapore
contact name: Zen Sim
Tel: 65 6221 9209
Mobile: 65 9686 2058
Fax: 65 6223 4884
email: mkt@singmuiheng.com
website: www.smhcraft.com

 

TAIWAN CHEER CHAMP CO - Taiwan
contact: Joyce
tel: 886 2 2649 8555
fax: 886 2 2649 8897
email: joyce@cces.com.tw
website: www.cces.com.tw

 

 

 

Australia and New Zealand 

 

ASCOT LANE DISTRIBUTORS (NZ) LTD. - New Zealand
contact name: Joanna & Peter Gebbie
Tel: 64 9 525 6142
Fax: 64 9 525 6382
email: sales@ascotlane.co.nz



MAC'S CRAFTS - Australia
contact name: Diane
Tel: 612 8824 1111
Fax# 612 9674 4088
email: mailorders@macscrafts.com.au
website: www.macscrafts.com.au

 

Europe 

Comercial Peña Hilogar S.L.U - Spain
contact name: Antonio Serrano
tel: +34 926022257
email: pedidodpen@textilpen.com
website: www.comercialhilogar.com 

 

INDUSTRIAL TEXTILES - Denmark
contact: Maria Luisa Andersen
tel: 45 48 172055
email: maria@indutex.dk

 

CARVALHAIS E FERREIRA, LDA  - Portugal
Centro Empresarial de Talaide
Estrade Octavio Pato
Ed. A - Arm. # 5
tel: 214 22 8711
fax: 214 21 7099
email: carvalhaisferreira@gmail.com
website:  carvalhaisferreira.com


CRAFTOHOLIC SHOP - Poland

contact name: Marek
tel: 48 794 294 117
fax: 48 22 486 9797
email: marek@craftoholicshop.com
website: www.hurt.craftoholicshop.com

 

RED TRADE SP  ZOO - Poland
Contact – Dominika Furgal
Phone: +48 784 047 995 
Email: info@mybeehouse.com
Website: www.mybeehouse.com

 

EQS Ltd. - United Kingdom and Ireland
contact name: Elizabeth West
tel: 44 1162 71 00 33
fax: 44 1162 71 0099
email: elizabeth@eqsuk.com
website: www.eqsuk.com

 

KNIT, GROUP OF COMPANIES - Russia
contact name: Delya Sultanova
tel: +7 (812) 655-67-41  ext: 806
email: access.spb@knit.ru or access.msk@knit.ru or info@sewkit.ru
website: www.myquilt.ru  

 

INFANT ANGEL  - Russia
tel: +7 499 755 98 91
email: info@iafabric.ru or  info@infantangel.ru
website: www.iafabric.ru

 

KURT FROWEIN - Germany
contact name: Jessica Zunder or Sike Frowein
tel: 49 202 26290 12
fax: 49 202 26290 49
email: jessica.zunder@kurt-frowein.de or silke.frowein@kurt-frowein.de
website: www.kurt-frowein.de  

 

LATKY MRAZ s.r.o - Czech Republic & Slovakia
contact: Pavel Mraz
Tel: 421 315 721 001
email: mraz@latky.cz
website: www.latky.cz  

 

 

S.C. 911 PROMOTION S.R.L - Romania
contact name: Elena Radu
tel: 40 729 353 627
email: elena@fabrix.ro

 

 

VERACHTERT - Belgium
contact: Chris Vandenberk
tel: 32 36 540 4300
fax: 32 14 585818
email:  Annick Hamblok  : annick.hamblok@verachtert.be
email:  Sofie Noels  ;  sofie.noels@verachtert.be
website: www.vervaco.be

 

VIA NOVA INTERNATIONAL B.V - Netherlands
contact: Thea or Arjan
Tel: 3136 540 4300
fax: 31 365 404430
email: admin@vianova-int.nl
website: www.stoffen.nl

 

WIRZ TEXTILE and e-MOTION - Switzerland
contact: Beat
tel: 41 370 9510
fax: 41 370 9510
email: bwirz@bluewin.ch
website: www.wirztextile.ch

 

LE TORRI SRL – Italy
Contact name: Francesco
Tel. +39 0836 528178
Fax. +39 0836 1242063
email: info@letorriprofessionehobby.it
website: www.letorriprofessionehobby.it

 

 

North America 

 

TREND_TEX - Canada
contact name: Colleen Kloeble
Tel: 604 941 4620
Fax: 604 942 2035
emal: mail@trendtexfabrics.com
website: www.trendtexfabrics.com

 

SUZI TEXTILE GROUP Inc.
Contact name:  Mark Fleisher
Tel: 514-731-6840
Fax: 514-731-6855
Email:  mark@suziq.ca
Website:  www.suziq.ca