International Distributors

Asia 

 

LECIEN CORPORATION - Japan
contact name: Mr. Takahiro Shimpo
Tel# 81 6 4390 5516
Fax# 81 6 4390 5526
email: t-shimpo@lecien.co.jp

 

AS'TY INC., - Japan
contact name: Mr. Shirato and Aiko Suzuki
Tel: 03 5778 2513
Fax: 03 5778 2508
email: shirato@asty.co.jo or a-suzuki@asty.co.jp
website: www.asty.co.jp
*DISTRIBUTES TO MANUFACTURES ONLY

 

EURASIA CO LTD. - Korea
contact: Marie Yoon
tel: 82 31 728 4440
fax: 82 31 728 4443
email: info@eurasiacoltd.com
website: www.euraquilt.com

 

MAPLE FABRICS - Singapore
contact name: Magdalene Yeo
Tel: 65 9108 7754
email: magyeo88@yahoo.com
website: www.needleandthread.com.sg

 

SING MUI HENG (Pte) Ltd - Singapore
contact name: Zen Sim
Tel: 65 6221 9209
Mobile: 65 9686 2058
Fax: 65 6223 4884
email: mkt@singmuiheng.com
website: www.seweasy.com.sg

 

TAIWAN CHEER CHAMP CO - Taiwan
contact: Joyce
tel: 886 2 2649 8555
fax: 886 2 2649 8897
email: joyce@cces.com.tw
website: www.cces.com.tw

 

YARNYU INTERNATIONAL - Taiwan
contact name: Mindy Chang
Tel: 886 2 2823 6155
Fax: 886 2 2823 5876
email: mindytw@seed.net.tw

 

 

Australia and New Zealand 

 

ASCOT LANE DISTRIBUTORS (NZ) LTD. - New Zealand
contact name: Joanna & Peter Gebbie
Tel: 64 9 525 6142
Fax: 64 9 525 6382
email: sales@ascotlane.co.nz



MAC'S CRAFTS - Australia
contact name: Diane
Tel: 612 8824 1111
Fax# 612 9674 4088
email: mailorders@macscrafts.com.au
website: www.macscrafts.com.au

 

Europe 

CJ PARERA - Spain 
contact name: Victor Argote
tel: 93274 4952
fax: 93274 4953
email: ventasm@cjparera.com 
 

MARIENHOFFGAARDEN - Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Finland
contact: Lars Iverson 
tel: 45 863 95515
fax: 45 863 95518
email: mail@marienhoff.dk
website: www.marienhoff.dk 

CARVALHAIS E FERREIRA, LDA  - Portugal
Centro Empresarial de Talaide
Estrade Octavio Pato
Ed. A - Arm. # 5
tel: 214 22 8711
fax: 214 21 7099
email: carvalhaisferreira@gmail.com
website:  carvalhaisferreira.com


CRAFTOHOLIC SHOP - Poland

contact name: Marek
tel: 48 794 294 117
fax: 48 22 486 9797
email: marek@craftoholicshop.com
website: www.hurt.craftoholicshop.com

 

EQS Ltd. - United Kingdom and Ireland
contact name: Elizabeth West
tel: 44 1162 71 00 33
fax: 44 1162 71 0099
email: elizabeth@eqsuk.com
website: www.eqsuk.com

 

KNIT, GROUP OF COMPANIES - Russia
contact name: Delya Sultanova
tel: 8 812 321 65 31
email: access.spb@knit.ru or access.msk@knit.ru
website: www.myquilt.ru  

 

KURT FROWEIN - Germany
contact name: Jessica Zunder or Sike Frowein
tel: 49 202 26290 12
fax: 49 202 26290 49
email: jessica.zunder@kurt-frowein.de or silke.frowein@kurt-frowein.de
website: www.kurt-frowein.de  

 

LATKY MRAZ s.r.o - Czech Republic & Slovakia
contact: Pavel Mraz
Tel: 421 315 721 001
email: mraz@latky.cz
website: www.latky.cz  

 

PARITYS - France
contact: Corinne Outil
tel: 33 1 47 80 9978
fax: 33 1 47 81 2657
email: corinne.outil@paritys.com
website: www.paritys.com

 

LINNA MORATA - France
contact: Nathalie Aflalo
tel: 33 1 55 86 36 55
fax: 33 1 55 86 36 55
email: infos@linnamorata.com
website: www.linnamorata.com

 

P.P.H.U. - Poland
contact name: Ela Dorosz
tel: 4876 729 3020
email: ela.dorosz@poczta.onet.pl

 

S.C. 911 PROMOTION S.R.L - Romania
contact name: Elena Radu
tel: 40 729 353 627
email: elena@fabrix.ro

 

STOF A/S - Denmark
contact: Morten Fredsbo
tel: 45 972 6 9711
fax: 45 972 6 8133
email: stof@stof.dk
website: www.stof.dk

 

VERACHTERT - Belgium
contact: Chris Vandenberk
tel: 32 36 540 4300
fax: 32 14 585818
email: chris.vandenberk@verachtert.be
website: www.vervaco.be

 

VIA NOVA INTERNATIONAL B.V - Netherlands
contact: Thea or Arjan
Tel: 3136 540 4300
fax: 31 365 404430
email: admin@vianova-int.nl
website: www.stoffen.nl

 

WIRZ TEXTILE and e-MOTION - Switzerland
contact: Beat
tel: 41 370 9510
fax: 41 370 9510
email: bwirz@bluewin.ch
website: www.wirztextile.ch

 



North America 

 

TREND_TEX - Canada
contact name: Colleen Kloeble
Tel: 604 941 4620
Fax: 604 942 2035
emal: mail@trendtexfabrics.com
website: www.trendtexfabrics.com

 

South Africa

 

SCARLETT FINE
contact name: Ingrid Loud
tel: 011 262 3147 or 011 262 2794
mobile: 083 265 6222
email: ingrid@scarlettfine.co.za
website: www.scarlettfine.co.za

 

Israel  

 

BUDULINA - Israel
conact name: Daniel Ichilov
tel: 00 972 (0) 546549490
email: info@budulina.co.il
website: www.budulina.co.il